Open to suggestions

As of today I no longer work at BBDO.   I learned a lot over the last 7 years,  won some great pitches and a fair share of awards, but most importantly: I made a lot of good friends there.  So in general it is a very good period to look back at.

With a little more time on my hands I am now open to suggestions.
You can send any suggestion to the address:  suggestions@jandecoster.com

Thanks in advance !

This entry was posted in Uncategorized, work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

